Page 4: of Maritime Reporter Magazine (September 2012)

Marine Propulsion Annual

Read this page in Pdf, Flash or Html5 edition of September 2012 Maritime Reporter Magazine

4Maritime Reporter & Engineering News NEW YORK118 E. 25th St., New York, NY 10010 Tel: (212) 477-6700; Fax: (212) 254-6271 e-mail: mren@marinelink.com  Internet: www.marinelink.com FLORIDA  215 NW 3rd St., Boynton Beach, FL 33435Tel: (561) 732-4368; Fax: (561) 732-6984 MARITIMEREPORTER ANDENGINEERINGNEWS PUBLISHERS John E. O?MalleyJohn C. O'Malley  jomalley@marinelink.comAssociate Publisher & EditorGregory R. Trauthwein  trauthwein@marinelink.comContributing EditorsDennis L. Bryant Edward LundquistCorrespondentsJoseph Fonseca, IndiaKeith Henderson, The NetherlandsGreg Knowler, China Claudio Paschoa, BrazilPeter Pospiech, GermanyEditorial ConsultantJames R. McCaul, President, International Maritime Assoc.PRODUCTIONProduction Manager Irina Tabakina  tabakina@marinelink.com CORPORATE STAFF Manager, Accounting Services Esther Rothenberger rothenberger@marinelink.comManager, Public Relations Mark O?Malley momalley@marinelink.comManager - MarketingJocelyn Redfern  jredfern@marinelink.comManager, Information Vladimir Bibik bibik@marinelink.comTechnology Services CIRCULATION Circulation ManagerKathleen Hickey  mrcirc@ marinelink.comSALESVice President of Sales & MarketingRob Howard  howard@marinelink.comSales Administration & Office Manager Rhoda Morgan  morgan@marinelink.comSales & Event CoordinatorMichelle Howard  mhoward@marinelink.comClassified Sales ManagerDale L. Barnett  barnett@marinelink.com; Tel: (212) 477-6700 Advertising Sales ManagersNational Sales ManagerJack Bondbond@marinelink.comTel: (561) 732-1659 Fax: (561) 732-8063Lucia AnnunziataDawn Trauthwein annunziata@marinelink.comdtrauthwein@marinelink.comTel: (212) 477-6700 Tel: (631) 472-2715 Fax: (212) 254-6271Fax: (631) 868-3575Mike Kozlowski Terry Breese Jean Vertucci kozlowski@marinelink.com breese@marinelink.comvertucci@marinelink.com Tel: (561) 733-2477 Tel: (561) 732-1185Tel: (212) 477-6700 Fax: (561) 732-9670 Fax: (561) 732-8414 Fax: (212) 254-6271ScandinaviaRoland Persson  roland@orn.nu ÖRN MARKETING AB, Box 184, S-271 24 Ystad, Sweden Tel: +46 411-184 00; Fax: +46 411 105 31 Western Europe Uwe Riemeyer  riemeyer@intermediapartners.deTel: +49 202 27169 0 ; Fax: +49 202 27169 20 United KingdomPaul Barrett  E- ieaco@aol.comHallmark House, 25 Downham Road, Ramsden Heath, Essex CM11 1PU UKT- +44 1268 711560; M- + 44 7778 357722; F- + 44 1268 711567 JapanKatsuhiro Ishii  amskatsu@dream.comAce Media Service Inc., 12-6, 4-chome, Nishiike, Adachi-ku, Tokyo 121, Japan Tel: +81 3 5691 3335; Fax: + 81 3 5691 3336 KoreaJo, Young Sang  biscom@biscom.co.krBusiness Communications, Inc., Rm 1232, Gwanghwamoon Officia Bldg.163, 1-Ga, Shinmoon-Ro, Jongro-Gu, Seoul, Korea 110-999Tel: +82 2 739 7840; Fax: +82 2 732 3662 SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION One full year (12 issues)  in U.S.: $69.00; two years (24 issues) $98.00  in Canada: $73.00; two years (24 issues) $105.00  Rest of the World: $98.00; two years $152.00 including postage and handling. For subscription information: Email: mrcirc@marinelink.com  www.marinelink.com Tel: (212) 477-6700  Fax: (212) 254-6271 POSTMASTER: Send address changes to: Maritime Reporter 118 East 25th Street, New York, N.Y. 10160-1062. Maritime Reporter is published monthly by Maritime Activity Reports Inc. Periodicals Postage paid at New York, NY and additional mailing offices. MR#9 (1-9):MR Template 9/12/2012 9:14 AM Page 4

Maritime Reporter

First published in 1881 Maritime Reporter is the world's largest audited circulation publication serving the global maritime industry.