Page 4: of Marine News Magazine (October 2021)

MN100

Read this page in Pdf, Flash or Html5 edition of October 2021 Marine News Magazine

Marine News October 2021 Volume 32 Number 10

Marine News (ISSN#1087-3864) (USPS#013-952)

Florida: 215 NW 3rd St., Boynton Beach, FL 33435

Editor’s Note tel: (561) 732-4368; fax: (561) 732-6984

New York: 118 E. 25th St., New York, NY 10010 tel: (212) 477-6700; fax: (212) 254-6271

Welcome to Marine News’ annual MN100 www.marinelink.com awards edition. Once per year since 2014

PUBLISHER we’ve published an issue highlighting 100

John C. O’Malley • jomalley@marinelink.com of the leading companies serving the North

Associate Publisher & Editorial Director

American shallow draft market, from the

Greg Trauthwein • trauthwein@marinelink.com most proli? c shipyards and successful op-

Editor

Eric Haun • haun@marinelink.com erators through the long and winding list of

Tel: 212-477-6700 manufacturers and service providers vital to

Contributing Writers keeping them in business. It’s an honor to

Tom Ewing • Barry Parker • Jeff Vogel once again present 100 companies that, for

PRODUCTION one reason or another, stand out among the

Production & Graphics Manager

Eric Haun, Editor,

Nicole Ventimiglia • nicole@marinelink.com industry’s best.

haun@marinelink.com

Longtime Marine News readers will no-

SALES

Vice President, Sales & Marketing tice some new names on this year’s list

Rob Howard • howard@marinelink.com alongside many familiar ones that are still innovating and ? nding success

Advertising Sales Managers in today’s shifting market landscape. A large portion of the 2021 MN100

National Sales Manager

Terry Breese • breese@marinelink.com companies are among those making a strong push into the U.S. offshore

Tel: 561-732-1185 Fax: 561-732-8414 wind industry, which is now ramping and will provide signi? cant opportu-

Lucia Annunziata • annunziata@marinelink.com nities for decades to come. It’s truly exciting to see what’s in store.

Tel: 212-477-6700 ext 6240 Fax: 212-254-6271

Frank Covella • covella@marinelink.com

The task of creating the MN100 issue becomes more dif? cult with each

Tel: 561-732-1659 Fax: 561-732-8063 passing year, as the number and quality of entries continues to grow. Many

Mike Kozlowski • kozlowski@marinelink.com

Tel: 561-733-2477 Fax: 561-732-9670 factors are taken into account as part of our selection process, but the ? rst and most important requirement is that companies must to apply to be

Managing Director, Intl. Sales

Paul Barrett • ieaco@aol.com considered. I sincerely thank all who did. Unfortunately, all can’t make the

Tel: +44 1268 711560 Fax: +44 1268 711567 cut, but I encourage those who missed this year to try again in 2022.

CORPORATE STAFF

As always, thank you for reading.

Manager, Marketing

Mark O’Malley • momalley@marinelink.com

Accounting

Esther Rothenberger • rothenberger@marinelink.com

Tel: 212-477-6700 ext 6810

Manager, Info Tech Services

Vladimir Bibik

CIRCULATION

Kathleen Hickey • k.hickey@marinelink.com

Tel: 212-477-6700 ext 6320

TO SUBSCRIBE:

Subscriptions to Marine News (9 printed issues) for one year are available for $50.00; Two years (18 printed issues) for $80.00.

Send your check payable to:

Marine News, 118 E. 25th St., New York, NY 10010

Member

Marine News ( ISSN# 1087-3864 ) is published monthly except for February, August and December by Maritime

Activity Reports Inc. 118 E 25th St. New York, NY 10010-1062. Periodicals Postage Paid at New York, NY and additional mailing of? ces. POSTMASTER: Send all UAA to CFS. NON-POSTAL AND MILITARY FACILITIES send address corrections to Marine News 850 Montauk Hwy, #867 Bayport, NY 11705.

The publisher assumes no responsibility for any misprints or claims or actions taken by advertisers. The publisher

Business Publications Audit reserves the right to refuse any advertising. Contents of the publication either in whole or part may not be produced of Circulation, Inc.

without the express permission of the publisher. 4 | MN October 2021

Marine News

Marine News is the premier magazine of the North American Inland, coastal and Offshore workboat markets.