Page 64: of Marine News Magazine (September 2017)

Offshore Annual

Read this page in Pdf, Flash or Html5 edition of September 2017 Marine News Magazine

ADVERTISER INDEX

Page Company Website Phone# 23 ABS www.eagle.com (281) 877-6726 21 AER www.aersupply.com (281) 474-3276 42 Ahead Sanitation www.aheadtank.com (337) 330-4407 37 All American Marine www.allamericanmarine.com (360) 647-7602 39 Appleton Marine, Inc. www.appletonmarine.com (920) 738-5432 37 Boll Filter Corporation www.boll? lter.com (284) 773-8200

C2 Brunswick Commercial & Government Products www.brunswickcgp.com (386) 423-2900 25 BSRM Inc. www.bsrminc.com (888) 509-0668 39 DeFelsko www.defelsko.com (315) 393-4450 1 DMW Marine Group, LLC www.dmwmarinegroup.com (610) 827-2032 13 Eastern Shipbuilding Group www.easternshipbuilding.com (850) 763-1900 15 Fueltrax www.fueltrax.com (281) 209-3480 33 H.O. Bostrom www.hobostrom.com (262) 542-0222 45 Hilliard Corp. www.hilliardcorp.com (607) 733-7121

C3 J.A. Moody Inc. www.jamoody.com (610) 647-3810 28 JMS Naval Architects www.JMSnet.com (860) 536-0009 9 KVH www.kvh.com (401) 847-3327 17 KVH/Videotel www.KVH.com (401) 847-3327 57 Mariner’s House www.marinershouse.org (617) 227-3979 55 McDonough Marine Services www.mcdonoughmarine.com (504) 780-8100 35 Nautican www.nautican.com (778) 654-1408 25 Quest/Therma-Stor LLC www.questprotect.com Visit us online

C4 R.W. Fernstrum & Company www.fernstrum.com (906) 863-5553 11 Scania USA www.scaniausa.com (210) 403-0007 5 Superior Industries www.superior-ind.com (320) 589-2406 43 Superior-Lidgerwood-Mundy, Corp. www.lidgerwood.com (714) 394-4444 24 Tampa Defense USA www.tampa-defense.com (714) 673-8118 29 The Spring? eld Marine Company www.spring? eldgrp.com (417) 616-6707 19 Tidewater Marine www.tdw.com (504) 568-1010 29 TPG Mount Vernon Marine LLC www.tpgmarine.com (812) 838-4889 31 Tugpins B.V. www.tugpins.com Visit us online 7 Vigor www.vigor.net (855) 844-6799 3 Volvo Penta www.volvopenta.com Please visit our website 27 Waterman Supply www.watermansupply.com (310) 522-9698 21 YANMAR America Corporation www.yanmar.com/us Visit us online

The listings above are an editorial service provided for the convenience of our readers.

If you are an advertiser and would like to update or modify any of the above information, please contact: nicole@marinelink.com September 2017 64

MN

Marine News

Marine News is the premier magazine of the North American Inland, coastal and Offshore workboat markets.